• Marist Brothers Linmeyer School Calendar

CALENDAR – 2017

TERM 1

Term Starts:
Wednesday 11 January 2017

Mid Term Break:
Tuesday 21 February 2017 (Close)
Tuesday 28 February 2017 (Return)

Term Ends:
Friday 07 April 2017

Holidays:
New Year's Day
- Sunday 01 January 2017
Public Holiday
- Monday 02 January 2017 (Public Holiday as New Years Day falls on a Sunday)
Human Rights Day - Tuesday 21 March 2017
Good Friday - Friday 14 April 2017
Holy Saturday - Saturday 15 April 2017
Easter - Sunday 16 April 2017
Family Day - Monday 17 April 2017 (Easter Monday)
Freedom Day - Thursday 27 April 2017 (National Day. Apr 27)
Worker's Day - Monday 01 May 2017 (Labour Day)


TERM 2

Term Starts:
Wednesday 03 May 2017

Mid Term Break:
Friday 23 June 2017 (Close)
Monday 03 July 2017 (Return)

Term Ends:
Friday 04 August 2017

Holidays:
Mother's Day
- Sunday 14 May 2017
Youth Day -
Friday 16 June 2017 (Previously known as Soweto Day)
Father's Day - Sunday 18 June 2017
Nelson Mandela Day – Tuesday 18 July 2018
National Women's Day - Wednesday 09 August 2017


TERM 3

Term Starts:
Tuesday 05 September 2017

Mid Term Break:
Thursday 19 October 2017 (Close)
Tuesday 24 October 2017 (Return)

Term Ends:
Friday 01 December 2017 (Close for Pupils)
Wednesday 06 December 2017 (Close for Staff)

Holidays:
Heritage Day - Sunday 24 September 2017
Public Holiday - Monday 25 September 2017 (Public Holiday as Heritage Day falls on a Sunday)
Day of Reconciliation - Saturday 16 December 2017
Christmas Eve - Sunday 24 December 2017
Christmas Day - Monday 25 December 2017
Day of Good Will - Tuesday 26 December 2017 (Boxing Day prior to 1980)
New Year's Eve - Sunday 31 December 2017

Pre-School - Call-To-Action Button - Enquire Now

 

 ASK US NOW

Pre-School - Call-To-Action Button - Book a Tour

 

 

BOOK YOUR
TOUR NOW

 

Pre-School - Call-To-Action Button - Apply Now

 

 

DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FORM

 

Copyright © 2017 Marist Brothers Linmeyer
Designed & Developed by Salt Visual Communications