• Marist Brothers Linmeyer School Calendar

CALENDAR – 2018

*Please note that these dates are provisional and may change

TERM 1

Term Starts:
Wednesday 10 January 2018

Mid Term Break:
Wednesday 21 February 2018 (Close)
Wednesday 28 February 2018 (Return)

Term Ends:
Friday 06 April 2018

Holidays:
New Year's Day
- Monday 01 January 2018
Human Rights Day - Wednesday 21 March 2018
Good Friday - Friday 30 March 2018
Holy Saturday - Saturday 31 March 2018
Easter - Sunday 01 April 2018
Family Day - Monday 02 April 2018 (Easter Monday)
Freedom Day - Friday 27 April 2018 (National Day. Apr 27)
Worker's Day - Tuesday 01 May 2018 (Labour Day)


TERM 2

Term Starts:
Wednesday 02 May 2018

Mid Term Break:
Friday 22 June 2018 (Close)
Monday 02 July 2018 (Return)

Term Ends:
Friday 03 August 2018

Holidays:
Mother's Day
- Sunday 13 May 2018
Youth Day -
Saturday 16 June 2018 (Previously known as Soweto Day)
Father's Day - Sunday 17 June 2018
Nelson Mandela Day - Wednesday 18 July 2018
National Women's Day - Thursday 09 August 2018


TERM 3

Term Starts:
Tuesday 04 September 2018

Mid Term Break:
Thursday 18 October 2018 (Close)
Tuesday 23 October 2018 (Return)

Term Ends:
Tuesday 04 December 2018 (Close for Pupils)
Thursday 06 December 2018 (Close for Staff)

Holidays:
Heritage Day - Monday 24 September 2018
Day of Reconciliation - Sunday 16 December 2018
Public Holiday - Monday 17 December 2018 (Public Holiday as Day of Reconciliation falls on a Sunday)
Christmas Eve - Monday 24 December 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday 25 December 2018
Day of Good Will - Wednesday 26 December 2018 (Boxing Day prior to 1980)
New Year's Eve - Monday 31 December 2018

Pre-School - Call-To-Action Button - Enquire Now

 

 ASK US NOW

Pre-School - Call-To-Action Button - Book a Tour

 

 

BOOK YOUR
TOUR NOW

 

Pre-School - Call-To-Action Button - Apply Now

 

 

DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FORM

 

Copyright © 2017 Marist Brothers Linmeyer
Designed & Developed by Salt Visual Communications