Follow us:

MARIST BROTHERS LINMEYER

School Calendar | 2019

 

*Please note that these dates are provisional and may change

TERM 1

Term Starts:
Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Mid Term Break:
Thursday, 21 February 2019 (Close)
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 (Return)

Public Holiday:

Thursday, 21st March 2019 (Human Rights Day)

School Holiday:

Friday, 22 March 2019

Term Ends:
Friday 12 April 2019


TERM 2

Term Starts:
Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Public Holiday:

Monday, 17th June 2019 (Youth Day)

Mid Term Break:
Friday, 28th June 2019 (Close)
Monday, 8th July 2019 (Return)

Term Ends:
Thursday, 8th August 2019


TERM 3

Term Starts:
Tuesday, 10th September 2019

School Holiday:

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Mid Term Break:
Thursday, 24 October 2019 (Close)
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 (Return)

Term Ends:
Wednesday, 04 December 2019 (Close for Pupils)
Friday, 06 December 2019 (Close for Staff)