An Independent, Coeducational, Catholic School for students aged 4 to 18

COVID-19 Updates

Everything you need to know about Coronavirus.

Access the Government Resource Portal to receive the latest information.

Read up on Coronavirus Tips and Advice.

Distance Learning

Our commitment to learning hasn’t stopped!

Learn more about our Distance Learning Experience.

Online Admissions

We are still open for admissions! 

Experience Marist Brothers Linmeyer in a safe, digital space.

Welcome

Marist Brothers Linmeyer offers a stimulating nurturing educational environment.

Founded on creativity and innovation, our School fosters engaged critical thinkers with excellent problem-solving skills. By fuelling students with entrepreneurial and philanthropic spirits, it is our hope that each students develops a love for lifelong learning, self-direction and ongoing personal development.

It is our purpose to instil 21st century skills in our students and to ensure that all who enter Marist Brothers Linmeyer gates leave prepared, inspired, encouraged and ready to achieve their personal best.

Marist Brothers Linmeyer in Numbers

Outstanding Results

In 2019 we celebrated another year of 100% pass rate for our Matrics with a 93% Bachelor Degree Pass Rate together with 138 distinctions.

DISTANCE FROM

Sandton

28 min (26,5km)

via De Villiers Graaff Motorway/M1

(Fastest route, usual traffic)

Soweto

29 min (24,9km)

Chris Hani Rd/M68 and N12 Southern Bypass/N12

O.R. Tambo International Airport

23 min (29,9km)

via R24 and N12

Bedford Centre

17 min (17,9km)

via N12

subject-icon

16

SUBJECTS OFFERED

Compulsory: 4 Elective: 10 Optional: 2

language-icon

4

LANGUAGES OFFERED

cocurricular-icon

54

EXTRA-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES OFFERED

Pre-School: 10 
Primary School: 15-20 
High School: 24
tours-icon

2

OVERSEAS TOUR

charity-icon

20

OUTREACH INITIATIVES SUPPORTED

What is being said about us?

Contact Marist Brothers Linmeyer

To request further information about Marist Brothers Linmeyer, please contact us using the information below.

Admissions

Primary School: Mrs M Bolognambologna@maristbl.co.za

High School: Ms D Hudsondhudson@maristbl.co.za

Aftercare

Mrs L Crismannlcrismann@maristbl.co.za

Accounts

Mrs M Becker mbecker@maristbl.co.za

Reception

Pre-School: Mrs J Taitjtait@maristbl.co.za

Primary School: Mrs G Beukesgbeukes@maristbl.co.za

High School: Mrs  J Cestarijcestari@maristbl.co.za

General Enquiries / Still have a question?

Mrs T Edwards – tedwards@maristbl.co.za

What’s New

Follow us on social media for all the latest news.

Click below to connect with us…

Get Directions

Click here to get directions to Marist Brothers Linmeyer

Termly Calendar

Click here to view our Termly Calendar

School Map

Click here to view our School Map

Transport

Click here to learn more about transport to and from our School

Google Maps

Click here to view us on Google Maps

Contact School

Click here to contact our school