Everything you need to know | COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

MARIST BROTHERS LINMEYER

Contact Us

Contact our School

Pre-School

Tel: 011 435 1238

EMAIL PRE-SCHOOL

Primary School

Tel: 011 435 0646/47/48
Fax: 011 435 1708

EMAIL PRIMARY SCHOOL

High School

Tel: 011 435 1100/26
Fax: 011 435 5886

EMAIL HIGH SCHOOL

Aftercare

Tel: 011 435 5960

EMAIL AFTERCARE

How may we assist you?

Pre-School Reception

Mrs J Tait

jtait@maristbl.co.za

Primary School Reception

Mrs G Beukes

gbeukes@maristbl.co.za

High School Reception

Mrs  J Cestari

jcestari@maristbl.co.za

Pre-School & Primary School Admissions

Mrs M Bologna

mbologna@maristbl.co.za

High School Admissions

Ms D Hudson

dhudson@maristbl.co.za

Aftercare

Mrs L Crismann

lcrismann@maristbl.co.za

Accounts

Mrs M Becker

mbecker@maristbl.co.za

General Enquiries

Mrs T Edwards

tedwards@maristbl.co.za

Drop us a Message

Find Us

SCHOOL ADDRESS: East Street, Linmeyer, Johannesburg


 

GPS Co-ordinates:
S 26 15.990
E 28 03.903